Professional Members

Professional Members

Organization Name Member Email Phone #
Accredited Condominium Management Services Ltd.
8, 11010 - 46 Street SE
Calgary, AB T2C 1G4
www.acms.ca
Rosalie Schiiler
Professional Member
rosalie@acms.ca
Accredited Condominium Management Services Ltd.
8, 11010 - 46 Street SE
Calgary, AB T2C 1G4
www.acms.ca
Una Fraser
Professional Member
una@acms.ca 403-253-7525
Accredited Condominium Management Services Ltd.
8, 11010 - 46 Street SE
Calgary, AB T2C 1G4
www.acms.ca
Crystal Deley
Professional Member
crystal@acms.ca 403-253-7525
Accredited Condominium Management Services Ltd.
8, 11010 - 46 Street SE
Calgary, AB T2C 1G4
www.acms.ca
Cindy Taylor
Professional Member
cindy@acms.ca 403-258-4208
Ayre & Oxford Inc.
203, 13455 - 114th Avenue
Edmonton, AB T5M 2E2
www.ayreoxford.com
Bev Matthias
Professional Member
bev@ayreoxford.com 780-448-4984
Ayre & Oxford Inc.
203-13455-114 Avenue
Edmonton, AB T5M 2E2
www.ayreoxford.com
Roseanne Evans
Professional Member
roseevans@ayreoxford.com 780-448-4984
Ayre & Oxford Inc.
203,13455 114 Avenue
Edmonton, AB T6M 2E2
www.ayreoxford.com
Gabrielle Dyck
Professional Member
gabrielle@ayreoxford.com 5877834971
Benchmark Management Ltd.
8, 4616 Valiant Drive NW
Calgary, AB T3A 0X9
www.benchmarkmgt.net
Jennifer Swain
Professional Member
jswain@benchmarkmgt.net 403-247-1014
Estate Properties Inc.
6912 Roper Road
Edmonton, AB T6B 3H9
Chester Quaife
Professional Member
chester@estategroup.ca 403-439-2419
Hallmark Management
301, 9768-170 Street
EDMONTON, AB T5T-5L4
hallmarkmanagement.ca
Darcie-Lee Rea
Professional Member
darcie@hallmarkmanagement.ca 7808192108
Insight Condo Services Inc.
157, 234 - 5149 Country Hills Blvd. NW
Calgary, AB T3A 5K8
www.insightcondo.com
Sandra Johnston
Professional Member
sandra@insightcondo.com 403-288-1630
KDM Management Inc.
#103 - 205 Carnegie Drive
Calgary, AB T8N 5B2
Trudy Anderson
Professional Member
TAnderson@kdmMgmt.ca 780.460.0444 ext: 307
KDM Management Inc.
103, 205 Carnegie Drive
St. Albert, AB T8N 5B2
www.kdmmgmt.ca
Delores Phair
Professional Member
dphair@kdmmgmt.ca 780-460-0444
Keystone Grey Property Management
#200, 1215 - 1st Street SW
Calgary, AB T2R 0V3
www.keystonegrey.com
Eldon Morrison
Professional Member
eldon@keystonegrey.com 403 875 5680
Monday Management Inc.
396, 300 - 8120 Beddington Blvd. NW
Calgary, AB T3K 3A8
Pamela Wilson
Professional Member
pwilson@mondaymanagement.ca 403-230-9405
Montgomery Ross
400, 1414 – 8th Street SW
Calgary, AB T2R 1J6
Josie Cesario
Professional Member
Josie.Cesario@montgomeryross.ca
Montgomery Ross
400, 1414 – 8th Street SW
Calgary, AB T2R 1J6
Sandra Williams
Professional Member
Montgomery Ross & Associates
400, 1414 - 8 Street SW
Calgary, AB T2R 1J6
www.montgomeryross.ca
Vicci OBrien
Professional Member
Vicci.OBrien@montgomeryross.ca 403-234-7556
Montgomery Ross & Associates
400, 1414 - 8 Street SW
Calgary, AB T2R 1J6
www.montgomeryross.ca
Cindy Hauser
Professional Member
cindy.hauser@montgomeryross.ca 403-234-7556
Reliance Asset Consulting Inc.
180 64 Crowfoot Circle
Calgary, AB T3G 2T3
www.relianceconsulting.ca
Harold Weidman
Professional Member
info@relianceconsulting.ca 403-241-2535
Simco Management
2478 91 Avenue SE
Calgary, AB T2C 5H3
www.simcomanagement.ca
Neil Fawcett
Professional Member
neil@simcomgt.com (403) 234-0166 Ext 4055
Ultimate Property Management Inc.
106, 811 Manning Road NE
Calgary, AB T2E 7L4
www.ultimateproperty.ca
Judy Walker
Professional Member
judy.walker@ultimateproperty.ca 403-287-3056
Victorian Property Management
254, 8170 - 50 Street
Edmonton, AB T8A 3J9
Brian Newbert
Professional Member
brian@victorianmanagement.ca 780-463-0066

ACMA Newsletter Signup

captcha