Professional Members

Professional Members

Organization Name Member Email Phone #
Accredited Condominium Management Services Ltd.
8, 11010 - 46 Street SE
Calgary, AB T2C 1G4
www.acms.ca
Cindy Taylor
Professional Member
cindy@acms.ca 403-258-4208
Avison Young
215, 9148 - 23 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T6N 1H9
www.veritasms.com
Tarek Merhej
Professional Member
tarek@veritasms.com 780-328-3929
Ayre & Oxford Inc.
203, 13455-114 Avenue
Edmonton, AB T5M 2E2
www.ayreoxford.com
Paul Jones
Professional Member
paulj1@ayreoxford.com 780-288-2518
Barclay Street
#117, 4950 106 Ave SE
Calgary, AB T2C 5E9
Una Fraser
Professional Member
ufraser@barclaystreet.com 403-294-7201
Benchmark Management Ltd.
8, 4616 Valiant Drive NW
Calgary, AB T3A 0X9
www.benchmarkmgt.net
Jen Swain
Professional Member
jswain@benchmarkmgt.net 403-247-1014
Braden Equities Inc.
10340 124 Street
Edmonton, AB T5N 1R2
www.bradenequitiesinc.com
Gabrielle Dyck
Professional Member
gmatthias63@gmail.com 587-986-8612
C-Era Property Management
Suite B, 6010-12th Street SE
Calgary, AB T2H 2X2
www.associaonline.com
Gail Bynman
Professional Member
gail@cerapm.com (403) 266-0240
C-Era Property Management & Realty
1537 9th Avenue SE
Calgary, AB T2G 5N4
Candace Mehls
Professional Member
cmehls@cerapm.com 403-266-0240
C-Era Property Management & Realty
Suite B, 6010-12th Street SE
Calgary, AB T2H 2X2
www.associaonline.com
Jeff Wilson
Professional Member
jwilson@cerapm.com 4032660240
Estate Properties Inc.
6912 Roper Road
Edmonton, AB T6B 3H9
Chester Quaife
Professional Member
chester@estategroup.ca 403-439-2419
Flooring Superstores
6 1825 32 Ave NE
Calgary, AB T2E 7C8
www.flooringsuperstorescalgary.ca
Cameron Lang
Professional Member
cam@fss-calgary.ca 4032900006
Hallmark Management
301, 9768-170 Street
Edmonton , AB T5T 5L4
hallmarkmanagement.ca
Darcie-Lee Rea
Professional Member
darcie@hallmarkmanagement.ca 780-819-2108
Insight Condo Services Inc.
157, 234 - 5149 Country Hills Blvd. NW
Calgary, AB T3A 5K8
www.insightcondo.com
Sandra Johnston
Professional Member
sandra@insightcondo.com 403-288-1630
Keystone Grey Property Management
#200, 1215 - 1st Street SW
Calgary, AB T2R 0V3
www.keystonegrey.com
Eldon Morrison
Professional Member
eldon@keystonegrey.com 403 875 5680
McLeod & Company LLP
300, 14505 Bannister Road SE
Calgary, AB T2X 3J3
www.mcleod-law.com
Heather Bonnycastle
Professional Member
bonnycastle@mcleod-law.com 403-278-9411
Montgomery Ross and Associates
Suite B, 6010-12th Street SE
Calgary, AB T2H 2X2
www.associaonline.com
Mike Clements
Professional Member
mike.clements@montgomeryross.ca 403-266-0240
Realtegic Management Solutions
254 Ormsby Road East NW
Edmonton, AB T5T 5X6
www.realtegicmgmt.net
Bev Matthias
Professional Member
info@realtegicmgmt.com 780-341-6469
Ultimate Property Management Inc.
#200, 805 Manning Road NE
Calgary, AB T2E 7M8
www.ultimateproperty.ca
Cynthia DeDeugd
Professional Member
cdedeugd@ultimateproperty.ca (403) 287-3056 x 228
Victorian Property Management
254, 8170 - 50 Street
Edmonton, AB T8A 3J9
Brian Newbert
Professional Member
brian@victorianmanagement.ca 780-463-0066

ACMA Newsletter Signup

captcha