Associate Members

Organization Name Member Email Phone #
247Condo
512, 60 - 24 Avenue SW
Calgary, AB T2S 3C9
www.247condo.com
Stephen Cassady
Associate Member
stephen.cassady@247condo.com 403-770-2939
AV8 Solutions
300, 5505 - 50 Avenue
Wetaskiwin, AB T9A 0T4
Sandra Deuchar
Associate Member
info@av8solutions.com 780-352-9277
Basco Calgary
64 Inverness Grove SE
Calgary, AB T2Z 3E6
https://www.bascoworld.com/services-en
simon rolland
Associate Member
basco_calgaryse@bascoworld.com 5875381199
Brian's Disposal
9564 - 21ST Street SE
Calgary, AB T2C 4J1
briansab.ca
Brad Voth
Associate Member
brad@briansab.ca 403-235-4335
Catalyst Condo Management Ltd
1150 - 10201 Southport Rd SW
Calgary, AB T2W 4X9
www.catalystcondos.com
Drew Spencer
Associate Member
dews@catalystcondos.com 4035426651
Condominium Financial Inc.
21038 - 92B Avenue
Edmonton, AB T5T 3Y3
condominiumfinancial.com
Jim Wallace
Associate Member
jim@condominiumfinancial.com 780-952-7763
Condominium Management Software Solutions
335 Catherine Street
Ottawa, ON K1R 5T4
www.condominiumsoftware.com
Michael Poloni
Associate Member
mike@condominiumsoftware.com 8552663611 x285
Deltalytics Consulting Inc.
11810 Kingsway Avenue
Edmonton, AB T5G 0X5
www.deltalytics.ca
Ernie Paustian
Associate Member
delta@telus.net 780-469-2993
Epic Roofing & Exteriors Commercial
2943 19th ST NE
Caglary, AB T2E 7A2
https://www.epicroofing.ca/commercial-roofing/
Aaron Tombe
Associate Member
commercial@epicroofing.ca 4032764025
Exp Services Inc.
375 - 7220 Fisher Street SE
Calgary, AB T2H 2H8
www.exp.ca
Sathya Ramachandran
Associate Member
sathya.ramachandran@exp.com 403-509-3035
Go West Valuations Corp
410 Tuscany Ravine Road NW
Calgary, AB T3L3B2
Pete West
Associate Member
pete@gowestcorp.com 587 356 1555
Goodmen Roofing (Calgary) Ltd.
#1, 43 East Lake Crescent NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 2H5
www.goodmenroofing.com/
Ron Forsyth
Associate Member
admin@goodmenroofing.com (403) 948-4433
Hardings Painting
Bay 2, 240007 Frontier Cres SE
Rocky View, AB T1X 0R4
www.hardingspainting.com
Matt Whiteley
Associate Member
matt@hardingspainting.com 403-700-6770
Manulife Securities Inc.
Suite 202, 1400 Kensington Road
Calgary, AB T2N 3P9
www.manulifesecurities.ca
Kevin Rendek
Associate Member
kevin.rendek@manulifesecurities.ca 403-230-3909
Matco Financial Inc
400, 407 8 Avenue SW
Calgary, AB T2P 1E5
www.matcofinancialinc.com
Matco Financial Inc
Associate Member
spreston@matcofinancial.ca 403-718-2127
Maverick Decks
115 Woodhaven Bay SW
Calgary, AB T2W 5S1
www.maverickdecks.com
George Flemming
Associate Member
info@maverickdecks.com 4036294095
McLeod & Company LLP
300, 14505 Bannister Road SE
Calgary, AB T2X 3J3
www.mcleod-law.com
Heather Bonnycastle
Associate Member
bonnycastle@mcleod-law.com 403-278-9411
Morrison Hershfield
6807 Railway St SE #300
Calgary, AB T2H 2V6
morrisonhershfield.com
Tara Ersser
Associate Member
tersser@morrisonhershfield.com 403 246-4500
Pivotal Property Management Inc.
705, 9707 110 Street NW
Edmonton, AB T5K 2L9
pivotalpm.ca
Jamie Shima
Associate Member
jamie@pivotalpm.ca 7807014300
Prostar Cleaning and Restoration
17 , 2916 - 5th Avenue NE
Calgary, AB T2A 6K4
www.prostarcleaning.com
Sheena DeVries-Brown
Associate Member
sheena@prostarcleaning.com 403-234-7827
Reggin Technical Services Ltd.
24, 21 Highfield Circle SE
Calgary, AB T2G 5N6
www.reggin.ca
Steve Richards
Associate Member
steverichards@reggin.ca 403-287-2540
Rooster Building Group
536 38A Ave SE
Calgary, AB T2G 1X4
www.roosterbg.com
Kurtis Dulle
Associate Member
info@roosterbg.com 14032007868
Scott Venturo Rudakoff LLP
203, 200 Barclay Parade SW
Calgary, AB T2P 4R5
www.scottventuro.com
John McDougall
Associate Member
j.mcdougall@scottventuro.com 403-261-9043
ServiceMaster of Calgary-Disaster Restoration
920 - 26 Street NE
Calgary, AB T2A 2M4
www.smcalgary.com
Joan Montgomery
Associate Member
joan.montgomery@smcalgary.com 403-287-7700
Simco Management (Calgary) Inc.
2, 11410 - 27 Street SE
Calgary, AB T2Z 3R6
www.simcomanagement.ca
Garey Kirkland
Associate Member
grk@simcomgt.com 403-234-0166
STREAMSIDE PROPERTY RESTORATION LTD.
#2, 12127 44 St. SE
Calgary, AB T2Z 4H3
streamsiderestoration.com
Stephen Hume
Associate Member
stephen@streamsiderestoration.com 4039982018
Superior Flood and Fire Restorations Inc.
888 3rd Street South West, 10th Floor West Tower
Calgary, AB T2P 5C5
superiorrestoration.ca
Tahany Yasin
Associate Member
tahany@superiorrestoration.ca 4032447821
Taylor Construction
Unit #2 314 Exploration Avenue SE
Calgary, AB T3S 0C1
www.taylorconstruction.ca
Cam Brown
Associate Member
office@taylorconstruction.ca 4032445225
TELUS
411 1 Street SE
Calgary, AB T2G 4Y5
Kara Cardiff
Associate Member
kara.cardiff@telus.com 403-370-1884

ACMA Newsletter Signup

captcha