Associate Members

Organization Name Member Email Phone #
247Condo
512, 60 - 24 Avenue SW
Calgary, AB T2S 3C9
www.247condo.com
Stephen Cassady
Associate Member
stephen.cassady@247condo.com 403-770-2939
AV8 Solutions
300, 5505 - 50 Avenue
Wetaskiwin, AB T9A 0T4
Sandra Deuchar
Associate Member
info@av8solutions.com 780-352-9277
Brian's Disposal
9564 - 21ST Street SE
Calgary, AB T2C 4J1
briansab.ca
Brad Voth
Associate Member
brad@briansab.ca 403-235-4335
Condominium Financial Inc.
21038 - 92B Avenue
Edmonton, AB T5T 3Y3
condominiumfinancial.com
Jim Wallace
Associate Member
jim@condominiumfinancial.com 780-952-7763
Condominium Management Software Solutions
335 Catherine Street
Ottawa, ON K1R 5T4
www.condominiumsoftware.com
Michael Poloni
Associate Member
mike@condominiumsoftware.com 8552663611 x285
Deltalytics Consulting Inc.
11810 Kingsway Avenue
Edmonton, AB T5G 0X5
www.deltalytics.ca
Ernie Paustian
Associate Member
delta@telus.net 780-469-2993
Exp Services Inc.
375 - 7220 Fisher Street SE
Calgary, AB T2H 2H8
www.exp.ca
Sathya Ramachandran
Associate Member
sathya.ramachandran@exp.com 403-509-3035
Goodmen Roofing (Calgary) Ltd.
#1, 43 East Lake Crescent NE
Airdrie, AB T4A 2H5
www.goodmenroofing.com/
Ron Forsyth
Associate Member
admin@goodmenroofing.com (403) 948-4433
Manulife Securities Inc.
Suite 202, 1400 Kensington Road
Calgary, AB T2N 3P9
www.manulifesecurities.ca
Kevin Rendek
Associate Member
kevin.rendek@manulifesecurities.ca 403-230-3909
Matco Financial Inc
400, 407 8 Avenue SW
Calgary, AB T2P 1E5
www.matcofinancialinc.com
Matco Financial Inc
Associate Member
spreston@matcofinancial.ca 403-718-2127
Morrison Hershfield
6807 Railway St SE #300
Calgary, AB T2H 2V6
morrisonhershfield.com
Tara Ersser
Associate Member
tersser@morrisonhershfield.com 403 246-4500
Pivotal Property Management inc.
705, 9707 110 Street NW
Edmonton, AB T5K 2L9
pivotalpm.ca
Jamie Shima
Associate Member
jamie@pivotalpm.ca 7807014300
Prostar Cleaning and Restoration
17 , 2916 - 5th Avenue NE
Calgary, AB T2A 6K4
www.prostarcleaning.com
Sheena DeVries-Brown
Associate Member
sheena@prostarcleaning.com 403-234-7827
Reggin Technical Services Ltd.
24, 21 Highfield Circle SE
Calgary, AB T2G 5N6
www.reggin.ca
Steve Richards
Associate Member
steverichards@reggin.ca 403-287-2540
Rooster Building Group
2020 4th Street SW, 17
Calgary, AB T2S 1W3
www.roosterbg.com
Scott Seguin
Associate Member
info@roosterbg.com 14032007868
ServiceMaster of Calgary-Disaster Restoration
920 - 26 Street NE
Calgary, AB T2A 6K1
www.smcalgary.com
Joan Montgomery
Associate Member
joan.montgomery@smcalgary.com 403-287-7700
Superior Flood and Fire Restorations Inc.
888 3rd Street South West, 10th Floor West Tower
Calgary, AB T2P 5C5
superiorrestoration.ca
Tahany Yasin
Associate Member
tahany@superiorrestoration.ca 4032447821

ACMA Newsletter Signup

captcha