Board of Directors

2019 - 2020 Board of Directors

Curtis Siracky, CS Management - President

Mark Mealey, Keystone Grey Property Management - Vice President

Denise Swain, Ultimate Property Management Inc. - Past President

Cindy Hauser, ACMS - Treasurer

Bev Matthias, Century 21 Platinum Realty - Director

Megan Covert, Keystone Grey Property Management -  Director & Membership Chair

Gabrielle Dyck, Braden Equities - Director

Crystal Deley, ACMS - Director & Accreditation Chair

Jeff Taylor, Blueprint Condominium Management - Director


ACMA Newsletter Signup