Individual Members

Organization Name Member Email Phone #
Accredited Condominium Management Services Ltd
8, 11010-46 St SE
Calgary, AB T2C 1G4
www.acms.ca
Sean Deley
Individual Member
sean@acms.ca 4032537525
ACMS
8, 11010 46th Street SE
Calgary, AB T2C 1G4
www.acms.ca
Tomoko Sato
Individual Member
tomoko@acms.ca 403-253-7525
Blueprint Condominium Managment Inc
Scotia Place, 10060 Jasper Ave. Tower 1, Suite 2020
Edmonton, AB T5J 3R8
blueprintmanagement.ca
Abe Butt
Individual Member
abe@blueprintmanagement.ca (780) 665-5350
Bridgegate Property Management Group Inc
201 236-91 Street
Edmonton, AB T6X 0A9
www.bridgegate.ca
Tamara Langille
Individual Member
info@bridgegate.ca 780-266-2778
Condo Services Alberta Inc
89 Prestwick Gdns SE
Calgary, AB T2Z3V4
www.condoservicesalberta.com
Barbara Tomes
Individual Member
info@condoservicesalberta.com 4034831502
DBR Enterprises (Insight Condo Services Inc.)
157, 234 - 5149 Country Hills Blvd. NW
Calgary, AB T3A 5K8
www.insightcondo.com
Deb Bonville
Individual Member
deb@insightcondo.com
Emerald Management
1036 - 10th Ave. SW
Calgary, AB T2R 1M4
www.emeraldmanagement.com
Lauretta Kaechele
Individual Member
lkaechele@emeraldmanagement.com 403-237-8600
KDM Management Inc.
103, 205 Carnegie Drive
St. Albert, AB T8N 5B2
www.kdmmgmt.ca
Suzie Johanson
Individual Member
sjohanson@kdmmgmt.ca 780-460-0444
Prince Property Inc.
100, 85 Cranford Way
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 0H9
www.princeproperties.ca
Sandi Danielson
Individual Member
sandi@princeproperty.ca 780-983-6829
Rancho Realty Services
#4, 5508 - 1 St. SE
Calgary, AB T2H 2W9
www.ranchogroup.com
Evelyn Thompson
Individual Member
ethompson@ranchogroup.com 403-253-7642
Simco Management Calgary
2478 91 Ave S.E.
Calgary, AB T2C 5H3
www.simcomanagement.ca
Linda Redwood
Individual Member
(403) 234-0166

ACMA Newsletter Signup

captcha