Individual Members

Organization Name Member Email Phone #
Blueprint Condominium Managment Inc
Scotia Place, 10060 Jasper Ave. Tower 1, Suite 2020
Edmonton, AB T5J 3R8
blueprintmanagement.ca
Abe Butt
Individual Member
abe@blueprintmanagement.ca (780) 665-5350
DBR Enterprises (Insight Condo Services Inc.)
157, 234 - 5149 Country Hills Blvd. NW
Calgary, AB T3A 5K8
www.insightcondo.com
Deb Bonville
Individual Member
deb@insightcondo.com (403) 288-1630
KDM Management Inc
103 205 Carnegie Dr
St Albert, AB T8N 6M5
www.kdmmgmt.ca
Dawn Ker
Individual Member
dker@kdmmgmt.ca 780-460-0444
Keystone Grey Corp.
200, 1215 1 Street SW
Calgary, AB T2S 2P9
www.keystonegrey.com
Megan Covert
Individual Member
megan@keystonegrey.com 403-668-4866
Prince Property Inc.
100, 85 Cranford Way
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 0H9
www.princeproperties.ca
Sandi Danielson
Individual Member
sandi@princeproperty.ca 780-983-6829
Rancho Realty Services
#4, 5508 - 1 St. SE
Calgary, AB T2H 2W9
www.ranchogroup.com
Evelyn Thompson
Individual Member
ethompson@ranchogroup.com 403-253-7642
Rickard Realty Advisors Inc.
1420 Scotland Street SW
Calgary, AB T3C 2L4
Steve Rickard
Individual Member
steve@rickard.ca 4038158300

ACMA Newsletter Signup

captcha