Corporate Members

Organization Name Member Email Phone #
Accredited Condominium Management Services Ltd.
8, 11010 - 46 Street SE
Calgary, AB T2C 1G4
www.acms.ca
Crystal Deley
Corporate Member
crystal@acms.ca 403-253-7525
AIM Real Estate Corporation
204, 14218 Stony Plain Road
Edmonton, AB T5N 3R3
Lucien Roy
Corporate Member
lroy@aimrec.ca 780-424-0397
AV8 Solutions
300 Centre-on-the-Park 5505 - 50 Avenue
Wetaskiwin, AB T9A 0T4
Sandra Deuchar
Corporate Member
info@av8solutions.com 780-352-9277
Avenue Commercial
1324 11 Ave SW,
Calgary, , AB T3C 0M6
http://www.avenuecommercial.com/
Michelle Moses
Corporate Member
403 802-6766
Ayre & Oxford Inc.
300, 10707 - 100 Avenue
Edmonton, AB T5J 3M1
www.ayreoxford.com
Gail Chekowski
Corporate Member
gailchek@ayreoxford.com
Benchmark Management Ltd.
8, 4616 Valiant Drive NW
Calgary, AB T3A 0X9
www.benchmarkmgt.net
Jennifer Swain
Corporate Member
jswain@benchmarkmgt.net 403-247-1014
Estate Properties Inc.
6912 Roper Road
Edmonton, AB T6B 3H9
Chester Quaife
Corporate Member
chester@estategroup.ca 403-439-2419
Fireside Property Group Ltd.
515, 808 - 4 Avenue SW
Calgary, AB T2P 3E8
www.firesidepropertygroup.com
Keith McMullen
Corporate Member
keith@firesidepropertygroup.com 403-228-4303
Keystone Grey Corp.
100, 220-13 Avenue SW
Calgary, AB T2R 1L6
www.keystonegrey.com
Megan Reville
Corporate Member
info@keystonegrey.com 403-668-4866
Maverick Management Inc.
300, 160 Quarry Park Blvd. SE
Calgary, AB T2C 3G3
www.maverickmanagement.ca
Dana Gysen
Corporate Member
info@maverickmanagement.ca 403-287-7770
Pivotal Property Management inc.
328 - 11808 St. Albert Trail NW
Edmonton, AB T5L 4G4
pivotalpm.ca
Jamie Shima
Corporate Member
pivotal@pivotalpm.ca 7807014300
Rancho Realty Services
#4, 5508 - 1 St. SE
Calgary, AB T2H 2W9
www.ranchogroup.com
Evelyn Thompson
Corporate Member
ethompson@ranchogroup.com 403-253-7642
Simco Management (Calgary) Inc.
2, 11410 - 27 Street SE
Calgary, AB T2Z 3R6
www.simcomanagement.ca
Garey Kirkland
Corporate Member
grk@simcomgt.com 403-234-0166
Ultimate Property Management Inc.
106, 811 Manning Road NE
Calgary, AB T2E 7L4
www.ultimateproperty.ca
Judy Walker
Corporate Member
judy.walker@ultimateproperty.ca 403-287-3056
Victorian Property Management
254, 8170 - 50 Street
Edmonton, AB T8A 3J9
Brian Newbert
Corporate Member
brian@victorianmanagement.ca 780-463-0066

ACMA Newsletter Signup

captcha