Associate Members

Organization Name Member Email Phone #
Alberta Fire & Flood Ltd.
4801 - 32 Street SE
Calgary, AB T2B 2X3
www.abff.ca
Patrick Martens
Associate Member
floodit@abff.ca 403-204-2259
Condominium Management Software Solutions
335 Catherine Street
Ottawa, ON K1R 5T4
www.condominiumsoftware.com
Michael Poloni
Associate Member
sales@condominiumsoftware.com 8552663611 x285
Delta Appraisal Corporation
11810 Kingsway Avenue
Edmonton, AB T5G 0X5
www.deltaappraisal.ca
Ernie Paustian
Associate Member
delta@telus.net 780-469-2993
ENMAX Energy Corporation
Suite 110, 10216 - 124 St
Edmonton, AB T5N 4A3
ennax,cin
Rob Aujla
Associate Member
raujla@enmax.com (780) 408-2010
Manticore Engineering Ltd
110, 340 Midpark Way SE
Calgary, AB T2X 1P1
www.manticore.net
Jeff Small
Associate Member
jeff.small@manticore.net 403-252-8454
McCuaig & Associates Engineering Ltd.
909 17 Ave SW (4th floor)
Calgary, AB T2T 0A4
http://www.mccuaig.net
Bruce Byun
Associate Member
info@mccuaig.net 5873903096
McLeod & Company LLP
300, 14505 Bannister Road SE
Calgary, AB T2X 3J3
www.mcleod-law.com
Heather Bonnycastle
Associate Member
bonnycastle@mcleod-law.com 403-278-9411
Morrison Financial Services Limited
8 Sampson Mews, Suite 202
Toronto, ON M3C 0H5
www.morrisonfinancial.com
Caroline Caldwell
Associate Member
gbanks@morrisonfinancial.com 416-391-3535
Nouveau Law Office
1507 5 Street S.W.
Calgary, AB T2R 1P2
Evan Freitag
Associate Member
efreitag@nlaw.ca 403-454-7255
On Side Restoration
Bayy 11 3905 32 St. N.E.
Calgary, AB T1Y 7C1
www.onside.ca
Naomi Allain
Associate Member
contactus@onside.ca (403) 291-2980
Reggin Technical Services Ltd.
24, 21 Highfield Circle SE
Calgary, AB T2G 5N6
www.reggin.ca
Steve Richards
Associate Member
steverichards@reggin.ca 403-287-2540
Reliance Asset Consulting Inc.
180 64 Crowfoot Circle
Calgary, AB T3G 2T3
www.relianceconsulting.ca
Harold Weidman
Associate Member
info@relianceconsulting.ca 403-241-2535
Security Depot
B5 416 Meridian Rd SE
Calgary, AB T2A 1X2
security-depot.net
Security Depot
Associate Member
director@security-depot.net (403) 250-5363
ServiceMaster of Calgary
920 - 26 Street NE
Calgary, AB T2A 6K1
www.smcalgary.com
Joan Montgomery
Associate Member
joan.montgomery@smcalgary.com 403-287-7700
Shahid Naqi Professional Corporation
225, 1935 - 32 Avenue NE
Calgary, AB T2E 7C8
www.shahidnaqi.com
Shahid Naqi
Associate Member
shahid@shahidnaqi.com 403-250-9824
Stampede Elevator
54 Westland Street
Okotoks, AB T1S 2C2
www.elevator-consulting.ca
Paul Gauthier
Associate Member
paul@stampedeelevator.com (403) 519-1950
The Urban Painter
202 1802 1 Street NW
Calgary, AB T2M2T2
http://www.theurbanpainter.com
The Urban Painter
Associate Member
info@theurbanpainter.com (403) 774-1424
WSP Canada

Calgary, AB T2H 2G4
Chris Love
Associate Member
clove@halsall.com

ACMA Newsletter Signup

captcha