Associate Members

Organization Name Member Email Phone #
Abris Construction Inc
1221-127 st SW
Edmonton, AB T6W1A3
abrisconstruction.com
Nathan Kawulka
Associate Member
Nathan@abrisconstruction.com 780.906.8055
Alberta Fire & Flood Ltd.
4801 - 32 Street SE
Calgary, AB T2B 2X3
www.abff.ca
Patrick Martens
Associate Member
floodit@abff.ca 403-204-2259
BlueOcean
1732 11 Ave
Calgary, AB T3M9P4
nitesh
Associate Member
nitesh@blueoceaninteractive.com 403-000-0000
CCI-Sthrn AB Chapter (c/o McLeod & Company)
300, 14505 Bannister Road SE
Calgary, AB T2X 3J3
www.mcleod-law.com
Laurie Kiedrowski
Associate Member
kiedrowski@mcleod-law.com 403-278-9411
Condominium Financial Inc.
21038 - 92B Avenue
Edmonton, AB T5T 3Y3
condominiumfinancial.com
Jim Wallace
Associate Member
jim@condominiumfinancial.com 780-952-7763
Condominium Management Software Solutions
335 Catherine Street
Ottawa, ON K1R 5T4
www.condominiumsoftware.com
Michael Poloni
Associate Member
sales@condominiumsoftware.com 8552663611 x285
Deltalytics Consulting Inc.
11810 Kingsway Avenue
Edmonton, AB T5G 0X5
www.deltalytics.ca
Ernie Paustian
Associate Member
delta@telus.net 780-469-2993
DS Security Solutions Inc.
3923 Manchester Road SE
Calgary , AB t2g4a1
www.dssecurity.ca
Julian Forster
Associate Member
info@dssecurity.ca 4032638160
Entuitive Corporation
150 9 Avenue SW, Suite 1610
Calgary, AB T2P 1B8T2P 3H9
www.entuitive.com
Adrian Breitwieser
Associate Member
brian.shedden@entuitive.com 403.870.6735
Flaman Fitness
8910 Yellowhead Trail
Edmonton, AB T5B 1G2
www.flamanfitness.com
Peter Steblyk
Associate Member
edmonton@flaman.com 7804742222
Manulife Securities Inc.
Suite 202, 1400 Kensington Road
Calgary, AB T2N 3P9
www.manulifesecurities.ca
Kevin Rendek
Associate Member
kevin.rendek@manulifesecurities.ca 403-230-3909
Matco Financial Inc
400, 407 8 Avenue SW
Calgary, AB T2P 1E5
www.matcofinancialinc.com
Matco Financial Inc
Associate Member
spreston@matcofinancial.ca 403-718-2127
Morrison Financial Services Limited
8 Sampson Mews, Suite 202
Toronto, ON M3C 0H5
www.morrisonfinancial.com
Caroline Caldwell
Associate Member
gbanks@morrisonfinancial.com 416-391-3535
Morrison Hershfield
6807 Railway St SE #300
Calgary, AB T2H 2V6
morrisonhershfield.com
Tara Ersser
Associate Member
tersser@morrisonhershfield.com 403 246-4500
Painters Enterprise
6608 82 Ave
Edmonton, AB t6b0e7
paintersenterprise.com
Graham Audenart
Associate Member
graham@paintersenterprise.com 7806689311
ProMain Air Systems Limited
7, 1220 59th Avenue SE
Calgary, AB T2H 2M4
www.qair.com
Christine Groulx
Associate Member
christine@qair.com 403-253-0060
Rocky Cross Construction (North)Ltd
Bay S, 1338 36th Ave NE
Calgary, AB T2E 6T6
www.rccn.ca
Ryan Thelwell
Associate Member
rthelwell@rccn.ca 5878889805
ServiceMaster Commercial Clean Calgary
4, 1450 - 28 Street NE
Calgary, AB T2A 7W6
www.servicemastercalgary.com
John Thyssen
Associate Member
jt@servicemastercalgary.com 403-930-7142
ServiceMaster of Calgary-Disaster Restoration
920 - 26 Street NE
Calgary, AB T2A 6K1
www.smcalgary.com
Joan Montgomery
Associate Member
joan.montgomery@smcalgary.com 403-287-7700
Taylor Construction
Unit #2 314 Exploration Avenue SE
Calgary, AB T3S 0C1
www.taylorconstruction.ca
Cam Brown
Associate Member
office@taylorconstruction.ca 4032445225
Yardi
5925 Airport Road, Ste 605
Mississauga, ON L4V 1W1
Samyukta Jaishankar
Associate Member
michelle.wisniewski@yardi.com 888-569-2734

ACMA Newsletter Signup

captcha